Welcome to the Cedar Hill Homeowners Association Homeowner Association Website!

HOA Board Members

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Robert Riley President RRiley@CedarHillCondos.org 919-781-8714
Mike Erickson Vice-President MErickson@cedarhillcondos.org
Gail Germano Treasurer GGermano@CedarHillCondos.org 919-781-5936
Jeff Seidenstein Secretary jeffs2345@outlook.com

Click on HOA Board Member Name to send him/her an email.

Send Email to All Board Members

For emergency water leaks contact, T.C.R. Rooter & Plumbing, phone number 919-467-2207.

For other emergencies, contact Kohn-Ell, phone number 919-856-1844, extension 3066

Cedar Hill Homeowners Association is managed by Kohn-Ell. Your Kohn-Ell Manager for Cedar Hill Homeowners Association is Biff Eller.

Kohn-Ell and Cedar Hill Homeowners Association HOA objectives are to preserve the association member’s property value and enhance the association member’s living experience by helping to promote a sense of community through an association willingly and enthusiastically supported by its members.

  Kohn-Ell  Office Locations

Wake County

205 West Millbrook Road
Suite 210
Raleigh, NC 27609

Phone: 919-856-1844
Fax: 919-571-8290

Johnston County

442 East Main Street
Suite C
Clayton, NC 27520

Phone: 919-585-4240
Fax: 919-571-8290

Monday - Friday
Office Hours: 9:00am to 4:30pm
E-mail: General-Info@kohnell.com

If you have a question or would like to reach a specific staff member, please see our Contact Us page.

© Cedar Hill Homeowners Association, last updated 1/22/2021 Powered by Kohn-Ell
  Contact Kohn-Ell